Please leave our tag: Elementary episode one the review

pleaseleaveourtag:

lordpaulbailey:

lordpaulbailey:

American television has a history of taking classical stories and giving them a sexy modern re imagining and this year a new show was released to the American audience in elementary. This is a show based on that British classic Sherlock Holmes only set in America with sexy…

Dude, Its only a tv show, I stand by everything i wrote.

Please spare me the “its on a tv show” bullshit— we see you and your kind in our tag on a daily basis with your shitty opinions that «*newsflash*» no one gives a shit about. Elementary fans dont go into the tag to read your crap. So word of advice to you and your pals go create a new tag for your crap and spare us your bullshit.

My kind? You mean someone who watched the first three episodes of a television series and made an informed decision on them? Oh i feel so bad, please forgive me, I’m so sorry that my review of this tv show has affected you so much. 

Please leave our tag: Elementary episode one the review

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close